OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
JEK-14's Stealth Starfighter
Published 4 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Images posted in this section must comply with the Mecabricks rules. Please read carefully the rules before publishing.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
18
0
About
Inventory
Share
JEK-14's Stealth Starfighter
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabricks)

Missing Parts :

6043316: Mini Figur Helmet No. 9 - https://brickset.com/parts/6043316/mini-figur-helmet-no-9
6040515: Shoulder Cloth 1 "Dec No 1" - https://brickset.com/parts/6040515/shoulder-cloth-1-dec-no-1

Missing Patterns :

6043331: Mini Upper Part No 2448 - https://brickset.com/parts/6043331/mini-upper-part-no-2448
6043443: Mini Lower Part "No. 555" - https://brickset.com/parts/6043443/mini-lower-part-no-555
6040469: Mini Lower Part "No. 534" - https://brickset.com/parts/6040469/mini-lower-part-no-534
6005531: Mini Head No. "999" - https://brickset.com/parts/6005531/mini-head-no-999
6040153: Mini Head No. "1233" - https://brickset.com/parts/6040153/mini-head-no-1233
6040142: 2X2 Round,Slope Brick W. Knob "Dec No 4" - https://brickset.com/parts/6040142/2x2-round-slope-brick-w-knob-dec-no-4
6043456: Mini Upper Part No 2449 - https://brickset.com/parts/6043456/mini-upper-part-no-2449
6040293: Boba Fett Helmet No 4 - https://brickset.com/parts/6040293/boba-fett-helmet-no-4
6040482: Mini Lower Part "No. 535" - https://brickset.com/parts/6040482/mini-lower-part-no-535
6040487: Mini Figur Helmet No. 14 "No. 5" - https://brickset.com/parts/6040487/mini-figur-helmet-no-14-no-5
6046583: Mini Upper Part No. 2423 - https://brickset.com/parts/6046583/mini-upper-part-no-2423

Missing Prints

Description :

Capture Jek-14’s™ Stealth Starfighter!

Pursue the rogue clone, Jek-14™, in his amazing Stealth Starfighter with retractable landing gear, opening cockpit with space for a minifigure, folding wings, rotating and elevating blaster cannon, R4-G0™ astromech droid, storage compartment with holocron and 2 flick missiles. Will Jek-14 escape the Separatist Bounty Hunter™ and the Republic Special Forces Clone Trooper™, or has his power grown enough to face them? Includes R4-G0 astromech droid and 3 minifigures with weapons: Jek-14, Separatist Bounty Hunter™ and Special Forces Clone Trooper™.

- Includes R4-G0 astromech droid and 3 minifigures with weapons: Jek-14™, Separatist Bounty Hunter™ and Special Forces Clone Trooper™
- Features retractable landing gear, opening cockpit with space for a minifigure, folding wings, rotating and elevating blaster cannon, R4-G0™ astromech droid, storage compartment with holocron and 2 flick missiles
- Weapons include a Lightsaber, blaster rifle and blaster
- Also includes an energy shield
- Press the levers and fold the wings for flight mode!
- Fend off the enemy with the flick missiles and blaster cannon
- Open the storage compartment and reveal the holocron
- Measures over 3" (10cm) high, 13" (35cm) long and 13" (34cm) wide
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
529 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
1 comment
Post comment
Login to comment
wizard123
1 month ago
nice, i used to have this set.
408 models | 38.9k views
Suggested Models
The Arrowhead
by IstakaCiti
Eclipse Fighter
by Stas
StarScavenger
by IstakaCiti