OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
75244-1: Tantive IV
Published 2 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Pictures posted in this section must be partially or entirely generated using a rendering engine different from Mecabricks. Content not following these conditions will be deleted.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
223
5
About
Inventory
Share
Tantive IV
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabricks)

Missing Parts :
4624850: Leia Hair - https://brickset.com/parts/4624850/leia-hair
6122170: Space Wheel Ø37/22 W/4.85 Hole - https://brickset.com/parts/6122170/space-wheel-ø37-22-w-4-85-hole
4520262: Rebel Helmet - https://brickset.com/parts/4520262/rebel-helmet

Missing Prints :
6256085: Mini Upper Part, No. 4544 - https://brickset.com/parts/6256085/mini-upper-part-no-4544
6261696: Mini Upper Part, No. 4686 - https://brickset.com/parts/6261696/mini-upper-part-no-4686
6252857: Mini Head No. 2777 - https://brickset.com/parts/6252857/mini-head-no-2777
6261625: Mini Head, No. 2875 - https://brickset.com/parts/6261625/mini-head-no-2875
6261604: Mini Head, No. 2874 - https://brickset.com/parts/6261604/mini-head-no-2874
6261606: Mini Upper Part, No. 4685 - https://brickset.com/parts/6261606/mini-upper-part-no-4685
6158396: Mini Upper Part, No. 3523 - https://brickset.com/parts/6158396/mini-upper-part-no-3523
6261613: Mini Skirt, No. 15 - https://brickset.com/parts/6261613/mini-skirt-no-15

Missing Stickers

Description :

- Includes 5 LEGO® Star Wars™ minifigures: Bail Organa, Princess Leia, Captain Antilles, C-3PO and a Rebel Fleet Trooper, plus an R2-D2 droid LEGO figure.
- Tantive IV LEGO® Star Wars™ construction toy features a radar that doubles as a carry handle, 2 detachable escape pods with space for a minifigure inside, opening cargo hold and removable cargo box, opening 2-minifigure cockpit, rotating and elevating stud-shooting turrets on top and 2 spring-loaded shooters underneath. The top hull detaches to reveal a detailed interior including a conference table, weapon rack and a control console with 2 seats for the minifigures.
- Weapons include a blaster pistol and 3 blasters.
- Also includes a pair of electrobinoculars.
Captain Antilles minifigure is an updated version from 2009, while Princess Leia's skirt and Bail Organa are new for April 2019.
- This highly detailed building toy construction set includes over 1,750 pieces.
- Recreate amazing moments from the opening scene of Star Wars: A New Hope or play out your own exciting adventures!
- LEGO® Star Wars™ starship measures over 5” (14cm) high, 24” (62cm) long and 7” (19cm) wide.
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
1779 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
0 comments
Post comment
Login to comment
384 models | 26.3k views
Suggested Models
X-wing Starfighter
by Scrubs
Tantive IV
by colendro