OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
6212-1: X-wing Fighter
Published 4 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Images posted in this section must comply with the Mecabricks rules. Please read carefully the rules before publishing.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
74
0
About
Inventory
Share
X-wing Fighter
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabricks)

Missing Parts :

4499888: Chewbacca "Dec" - https://brickset.com/parts/4499888/chewbacca-dec
4589758: Princess Leia Hair - https://brickset.com/parts/4589758/princess-leia-hair

Missing Patterns :

4275259: Mini Upper Part "No. 1145" - https://brickset.com/parts/4275259/mini-upper-part-no-1145
4275252: Mini Upper Part "No. 1142" - https://brickset.com/parts/4275252/mini-upper-part-no-1142
4238620: Mini Head "No. 378" - https://brickset.com/parts/4238620/mini-head-no-378
4238621: Mini Head "No. 342" - https://brickset.com/parts/4238621/mini-head-no-342
4286744: Mini Head No."449" - https://brickset.com/parts/4286744/mini-head-no-449
4291337: Mini Head "No. 456" - https://brickset.com/parts/4291337/mini-head-no-456
4499949: Mini Lower Part "No. 33" - https://brickset.com/parts/4499949/mini-lower-part-no-33
4124141: Final Brick 2X2 "R2-Blue" - https://brickset.com/parts/4124141/final-brick-2x2-r2-blue
4499946: Rebel Helmet "Luke" - https://brickset.com/parts/4499946/rebel-helmet-luke
4500958: Rebel Pilot Hjelm X-Wing - https://brickset.com/parts/4500958/rebel-pilot-hjelm-x-wing

Description :

Build one of the most famous ships of the Star Wars" saga! In the hands of the Rebel Alliance's brave pilots, the X-wing starfighter helped to destroy two massive Death Stars". With S-foil wings that open to attack position, folding landing gear, a cargo hold and lots of authentic details, this Star Wars set includes the first-ever LEGO minifigure of Rebel hero Wedge Antilles, as well as several hard-to-find characters.Features parts to customize your starfighter as either Luke Skywalker's" Red Five or Wedge's Red Two X-wing!Includes Wedge Antilles, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia", Han Solo", Chewbacca" and R2-D2" minifigures.
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
431 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
0 comments
Post comment
Login to comment
408 models | 38.5k views
Suggested Models
AT-AT
by RuL3R
Cloud City
by pichedream
AT-AT
by dinankou