OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
75106-1: Imperial Assault Carrier
Published 2 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Pictures posted in this section must be partially or entirely generated using a rendering engine different from Mecabricks. Content not following these conditions will be deleted.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
98
7
About
Inventory
Share
Imperial Assault Carrier
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabricks)

Missing Parts :
6100691: At At / Tie Pilot Helmet "Dec No 5" - https://brickset.com/parts/6100691/at-at-tie-pilot-helmet-dec-no-5
6004908: Figure Accessories - https://brickset.com/parts/6004908/figure-accessories

Missing Prints :
6100752: Mini Upper Part No. 2878 - https://brickset.com/parts/6100752/mini-upper-part-no-2878
6115457: Boba Fett Helmet "Dec No 5" - https://brickset.com/parts/6115457/boba-fett-helmet-dec-no-5
6100776: Mini Figure Hat No. 21 "Dec No 2" - https://brickset.com/parts/6100776/mini-figure-hat-no-21-dec-no-2
6100866: Mini Upper Part No 2882 - https://brickset.com/parts/6100866/mini-upper-part-no-2882
6103717: Mini Lower Part "No. 815" - https://brickset.com/parts/6103717/mini-lower-part-no-815
4657615: Parabol Element Ø16 "Tie Nr.1" - https://brickset.com/parts/4657615/parabol-element-ø16-tie-nr-1
6115147: Final Brick 2X2, "No. 1006" - https://brickset.com/parts/6115147/final-brick-2x2-no-1006

Missing Stickers

Description :

Take the battle to the rebels with the Imperial Assault Carrier!

Transport TIE Fighters into battle against the rebels with the LEGO® Star Wars Imperial Assault Carrier. Open the cockpit, load up a minifigure and then grab the lifting handle ready for flight. Push the triggers to release the 4 mini-scale TIE Fighters and join the battle with the twin spring-loaded shooters and rotating gun turret with dual stud blaster. Access the missile storage bay and ammo cargo boxes when supplies run low, and once the rebels have been defeated, reattach the TIE Fightersand get ready for the next exciting mission. Includes 5 minifigures with assorted weapons: Agent Kallus, Imperial Officer, Sabine Wren in Mandalorian outfit and 2 TIE Pilots, plus an Imperial Astromech Droid.

- Includes 5 minifigures with assorted weapons: Agent Kallus, Imperial Officer, Sabine Wren in Mandalorian outfit and 2 Pilots, plus an Imperial Astromech Droid
- Features a lifting handle, opening cockpit with space for a minifigure, lift-off fuselage with detailed interior, missile storage bay with extra missiles, cargo box with extra ammo, twin spring-loaded shooters, rotating gun turret with dual stud blaster gun, and 4 mini-scale TIE Fighters with release function (cockpit does not fit minifigure)
- Weapons include 3 blaster pistols, Sabine’s 2 Mandalorian blasters and Kallus’ weapon
- Astromech Droid features a clear dome element
- Load up, grab the handle and take off!
- Launch the TIE Fighters and engage the rebels
- Fire the twin spring-loaded shooters!
- Rotate the gun turret into position and fire!
- Rearm with the extra ammo
- Lift off the fuselage for easy access
- As featured in the Star Wars Rebels animated TV series!
- Imperial Assault Carrier (with TIE Fighters attached) measures over 5” (14cm) high, 18” (46cm) long and 8” (22cm) wide
- Each TIE Fighter measures over 1” (4cm) high, 1” (4cm) long and 1” (5cm) wide
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
1182 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
0 comments
Post comment
Login to comment
384 models | 26.3k views
Suggested Models
The Ghost
by cynaptic
AT-DP
by Scrubs