OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
8095-1: General Grievous' Starfighter
Published 7 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Images posted in this section must comply with the Mecabricks rules. Please read carefully the rules before publishing.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
96
0
About
Inventory
Share
General Grievous' Starfighter
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabrick)

Missing Parts :

6044095: Grevious Leg Dec - https://brickset.com/parts/6044095/grevious-leg-dec
4550782: Mon Calamari Head Nr.1 - https://brickset.com/parts/4550782/mon-calamari-head-nr-1
4527148: Magdna Droid Body - https://brickset.com/parts/4527148/magdna-droid-body
6019833: Grievous Body Dec. - https://brickset.com/parts/6019833/grievous-body-dec
6044088: Grevious Head Dec - https://brickset.com/parts/6044088/grevious-head-dec
6044094: Grevious Arm Dec. Left - https://brickset.com/parts/6044094/grevious-arm-dec-left
6044096: Grevious Arm Dec Right - https://brickset.com/parts/6044096/grevious-arm-dec-right

Missing Patterns :

4584262: Mini Upper Part No. "1615" - https://brickset.com/parts/4584262/mini-upper-part-no-1615
4586501: Cockpit 6X6X2 Dec Grievious - https://brickset.com/parts/4586501/cockpit-6x6x2-dec-grievious

Missing Stickers

Description :

Lead the next attack against the Republic with General Grievous™!

Returning to his secret lair to recover and plot his next attack on the Republic, General Grievous™ is attacked by a new Jedi Knight, Nahdar Vebb™. Assisted by his trusted droid assistant, A4-D™, and with his speedy starfighter nearby to escape, General Grievous will be difficult to stop!

- Includes 3 minifigures: General Grievous, A4-D droid, and Nahdar Vebb
- General Grievous’ Starfighter features hidden flick firing missiles and opening cockpit
- Rotate back fin down to create landing gear!
- General Grievous’ lair features swivelling command chair and lightsaber rack
- Starfighter measures 11" (29cm) long
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
413 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
0 comments
Post comment
Login to comment
408 models | 42.3k views
Suggested Models
Republic Frigate
by mathieub
AT-RT
by Scrubs
Republic Gunship
by Scrubs