OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
75249-1: Resistance Y-wing Starfighter
Published 2 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Images posted in this section must comply with the Mecabricks rules. Please read carefully the rules before publishing.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
32
0
About
Inventory
Share
Resistance Y-wing Starfighter
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabricks)

Missing Parts :

6284370 : Mini Helmet, No. 257 - https://brickset.com/parts/6284370/mini-helmet-no-257
6279757 : Design Brick 1X2X2, No. 2 - https://brickset.com/parts/6279757/design-brick-1x2x2-no-2

Missing Pattern :

6279998 : 2X2 Round Brick, W/ Knob, No. 5 - https://brickset.com/parts/6279998/2x2-round-brick-w-knob-no-5
6280001 : Round Brick 2X2X2, No. 1016 - https://brickset.com/parts/6280001/round-brick-2x2x2-no-1016
6279995 : Mini Upper Part, No. 4873 - https://brickset.com/parts/6279995/mini-upper-part-no-4873
6279996 : Mini Lower Part, No. 1785 - https://brickset.com/parts/6279996/mini-lower-part-no-1785
6279978 : Mini Lower Part, No. 1792 - https://brickset.com/parts/6279978/mini-lower-part-no-1792
6124040 : Mini Figure Helmet No. 78 "Dec No 1" - https://brickset.com/parts/6124040/mini-figure-helmet-no-78-dec-no-1
6279975 : Mini Upper Part, No. 4872 - https://brickset.com/parts/6279975/mini-upper-part-no-4872

Missing Stickers

Description :

Inspire young minds and collectors with this LEGO® Star Wars™ 75249 Resistance Y-Wing Starfighter model. This updated version of the classic fighter-bomber, a.k.a. wishbone, featured in the Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker movie, has a new-for-October-2019 color scheme, opening cockpit with space for a minifigure inside, firing spring-loaded shooters and dropping bombs that will inspire kids to create action-packed Star Wars scenes with their friends. With Poe Dameron, Zorii Bliss and First Order Snowtrooper Star Wars characters, plus D-O and astromech droid LEGO figures, this starship playset makes a great addition to any fan’s collection.

- Includes 5 LEGO® Star Wars™ characters: Poe Dameron, Zorii Bliss and First Order Snowtrooper minifigures, and D-O and astromech droid LEGO figures.
- Star Wars™ Resistance Y-wing Starfighter, a.k.a. wishbone, features an opening minifigure cockpit, folding landing gear, 2 spring-loaded shooters and top-loaded bombs with trigger-activated release.
- Weapons include Poe's blaster pistol, Zorii's 2 blaster pistols and the First Order Snowtrooper's blaster.
- The Y-wing's color scheme and Zorii's molded helmet are new for October 2019.
- Recreate exciting moments from the Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker movie.
- This starship makes a great birthday gift, Christmas present or just a fun Star Wars™ gift for any occasion.
- Star Wars™ building set measures over 2” (7cm) high, 16” (43cm) long and 7” (19cm) wide.
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
585 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
0 comments
Post comment
Login to comment
408 models | 34.1k views
Suggested Models
Sith Trooper Bust
by Stephan3321
Millennium Falcon
by Sebsan21