OK
Delete ?
Warning: Adult Content
The content you were about to view is not suitable for minors.
The page that you are trying to access contains adult content, which may not be suited for minors. Please verify that you are aware of this, and are within legal age limit to access this content. Note that we take no responsibility for any content if you decide to proceed to this page as a minor.
Leave this page
I am an adult, continue
75158-1: Rebel Combat Frigate
Published 2 months ago
Drag & Drop

*.jpg or *.png
or browser file
Pictures posted in this section must be partially or entirely generated using a rendering engine different from Mecabricks. Content not following these conditions will be deleted.

by

No renderings uploaded yet
15
1
About
Inventory
Share
Rebel Combat Frigate
(by Sebsan21 for Mecabricks)

Missing Part :
6101867: Mini Figure Helmet No. 59 "Dec. No. 1" - https://brickset.com/parts/6101867/mini-figure-helmet-no-59-dec-no-1
4527160: Asajj Ventress Light Sword - https://brickset.com/parts/4527160/asajj-ventress-light-sword
6152631: Shaak Ti Head No. 3 - https://brickset.com/parts/6152631/shaak-ti-head-no-3

Missing Prints :
6153795: Mini Head, No. 1982 - https://brickset.com/parts/6153795/mini-head-no-1982
6152646: Mini Lower Part No. 1076 - https://brickset.com/parts/6152646/mini-lower-part-no-1076
6081222: 2X2 Round Brick W. Knob "No.1002" - https://brickset.com/parts/6081222/2x2-round-brick-w-knob-no-1002
6152633: Mini Head No. 1954 - https://brickset.com/parts/6152633/mini-head-no-1954
6152640: Mini Upper Part No. 3441 - https://brickset.com/parts/6152640/mini-upper-part-no-3441
6153850: Mini Upper Part, No. 3474 - https://brickset.com/parts/6153850/mini-upper-part-no-3474
6081211: Brick 2X2 Round With Hole Ø4,85, "No 1" - https://brickset.com/parts/6081211/brick-2x2-round-with-hole-ø4-85-no-1
6155299: Cockpit 10X4X3 No. 6 - https://brickset.com/parts/6155299/cockpit-10x4x3-no-6

Missing Stickers

Description :

Evade the Empire aboard the Rebels’ Combat Frigate!

Imperial forces are on the hunt for Ezra and his rebel friends aboard the Rebel Combat Frigate. If they’re forced into battle, get into position with the lifting handle and fold out the wings. Then load the spring-loaded shooters, arm the stud shooter and fire! Can you fend off the Empire’s Agent Kallus and escape to safety? That’s up to you…

- Includes 4 minifigures: Ezra Bridger, Agent Kallus, Ahsoka Tano and Commander Sato, plus Chopper Astromech Droid.
- Features foldout wings, spring-loaded shooters, stud shooter, a useful lifting handle and removable upper cover for easy access.
- Remove the top and play out adventures within the starship.
- Grab the lifting handle and make-believe you’re piloting a real starship!
- Fire the weapons to act out exciting deep-space battles.
- Weapons include Ahsoka’s Lightsabers, Ezra’s Lightsaber and Agent Kallus’ built-up blaster.
- Also includes a wrench accessory element.
- As featured in the Star Wars Rebels animated TV series.
- This set offers an age-appropriate building experience for ages 9-14.
- Rebel Combat Frigate with engines closed measures over 4” (12cm) high, 14” (38cm) long and 5” (14cm) wide.
Download model inventory: CSV | Bricklink XML
901 pieces
Part
Image
Quantity
Name of the part
Direct Link
Embed Viewer
0 comments
Post comment
Login to comment
384 models | 26.4k views
Suggested Models
The Ghost
by cynaptic
AT-DP
by Scrubs